Friday 29th August 2014

No items

Personal, Social and Emotional Development Activities for Children

Welcome to the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Personal, Social and Emotional Development activity section on iChild.

You’ll find printable activities and resources below for children aged 0-5 years, covering ‘Personal, Social and Emotional Development’, one of the 7 learning goals in the new EYFS framework from September 2012. You can find activities for the other 6 learning goals here:

Physical Development
Understanding the World
Expressive Arts and Design
Communication and Language

Refine results for « Personal, Social and Emotional Development »